About  page of Prepare Tomorrow's Parents.org, About  page of Prepare Tomorrow's Parents.org, resources & links what exprets, students, parents, teachers, & the public say activites & lessons
 
ILLINOIS FEATURES EDITORS & EDUCATION REPORTERS
PREPARE TOMORROW'S PARENTS MONTH 2007


Send Press Release and Sample Feature Article
to Feature Writers and Education Reporters

Posted March 2007

Publication

Town

Name

Title

Email

The Telegraph

Alton

Georgia Mills

Family and Parenting Editor

gmills@hotmail.com

The Daily Herald

Arlington Heights

Pam Defiglio

Features Reporter

Pam Defiglio@ailyherald.com

Belleville News-Democrat

Belleville

Ramona Curtis

Education Reporter

rcurtis@bnd.com

The Pantagraph

Bloomington

Chuck Blystone

Features Editor

cblystone@pantagraph.com

The Pantagraph

Bloomington

Phyllis Rasmussen-Coulter

Education Reporter

pcoulter@pantagraph.com

Southern Illinoisian

Carbondale

Cara Recine

Features/Lifestyle Editor

cara.recine@thesouthern.com

The News Gazette

Champaign

Sally Weeks

Lifestyles Editor

sweeks@news-gazette.com

Chicago Sun Times

Chicago

Andrew Herman

Family and Parenting Reporter

aherrman@suntimes.com

Chicago Sun Times

Chicago

Nancy Moffett

Education Editor

nmoffett@suntimes.com

Chicago Sun Times

Chicago

Avis Weathersbee

Deputy features editor

sweathersbee@suntimes.com

Chicago Tribune

Chicago

Jane Fritsch

Education Editor

jfritsch@tribune.com

Chicago Tribune

Chicago

Tracy Dell'Angela

K-12 reporter

tdell'angela@tribune.com

Northwest Herald

Crystal Lake

Jami Kunzer

Education Reporter

jkunzer@nwherald.com

Herald & Review

Decatur

Jeana Matherly

Family and Parenting Editor

jmatherly@herald-review.com

Herald & Review

Decatur

Valerie Wells

Education Children and Youth Writer

vwells@herald-review.com

The Courier News

Elgin

Liza Roche

Education Staff Writer

eroch@scn1.com

The Herald-News

Joliet

Jan Larsen

Lifestyle Editor

 

The Daily Journal

Kankakee

Sherry Merry

Education Reporter

swieler@daily-journal.com

News Tribune

LaSalle

Cindy Rolando

Lifestyle Editor

lifestyle@newstrib.com

Daily Herald - Lake County

Libertyville

Mike Riopell

Educatation Reporter

mriopell@dailyherald.com

Naperville Sun

Naperville

Tim Waldorf

Education Reporter

twaldorf@scn1.com

Naperville Sun

Naperville

Nichole Roller

Features Editor

roller@scn1.com

The Times

Ottawa

Melissa Garzanelli

Education Writer

melissag@mywebtimes.com

The Times

Ottawa

Becky Clinard

Features Editor

beckyc@mywebtimes.com

Journal Star

Peoria

Brenda Story

Children & Youth Editor

bstory@pjstar.com

Quincy Herald-Whig

Quincy

Helen Warning

Lifestyle Editor

hwarning@whig.com

The Dispatch

Rock Island IL

Robin J Youngblood

Education Reporter

ryounglood@qconline.com

The Dispatch

Rock Island IL

Joe Payne

Lifestyles Editor

jpayne@qconline.com

Rockford Register Star

Rockford

Jeff Kolkey

Education Reporter

jkolkey@rrstar.com

Rockford Register Star

Rockford

Lisa Glowinski

Features Editor

lglowinski@rrstar.com

Sauk Valley Newspapers

Sterling

Andrea Mills

Feature Editor

amills@svnmail.com

Daily Southtown

Tinley Park

Kati Phillips

Education Reporter

kphillips@dailysouthtown.com

Daily Southtown

Tinley Park

Karen Sorensen

Features/Lifestyle Editor

ksorensen@dailysouthtown.com

The State Journal-Register

Springfield

Pete Sherman

Education Reporter

pete.sherman@sj-r.com

The State Journal-Register

Springfield

Erin Orr

Features Editor

erin.orr@sj-r.com

Lake County News-Sun

Waukegan

Margaret Kiolbasa

Features Editor

Mkiolbasa@scn1.com

 

Return to the Illinois Prepare Tomorrow's Parents Month Index Page

Return to Prepare Tomorrow's Parents Month Index Page

 
 

© 2009 Prepare Tomorrow's Parents. All Rights Reserved.

 
 
Whether you like or rolex replica not Rolex, can not deny that it is strong in the replica watches uk secondary market, this Rolex Daytona 6265 is rolex replica uk the Christie's online auction champion, is also numbered 1 of the auction. Before the auction, this 6265 is already one of replica watches the most watched auction, it is an antique Rolex, produced in 1972, the movement is the use of the twentieth century, the sixties to the eighties manual winding machine Core cal.727.