About  page of Prepare Tomorrow's Parents.org, About  page of Prepare Tomorrow's Parents.org, resources & links what exprets, students, parents, teachers, & the public say activites & lessons
 
ILLINOIS NEWSPAPER EDITORS FOR
PREPARE TOMORROW'S PARENTS MONTH 2007


Send press releases to these editors

Posted March 2007


Publication

Town

Name

Title

Email

The Daily Herald

Arlington Heights

Eileen Brown

Managing Editor

ebrown@dailyherald.com

Beacon News

Aurora

Rick Nagel

Editor

rnagel@scn1.com

Belleville News-Democrat

Belleville

Jeffry Couch

Executive Editor

jcouch@bnd.com

Southern Illinoisian

Carbondale

James Bennett

Editor

james.bennett@thesouthern.com

The News Gazette

Champaign

John Foreman

Editor

jforeman@newsgazette.com

 

Chicago Defender

Chicago

Roland Martin

Executive Editor

rmartin@chicagodefender.com

Northwest Herald

Crystal Lake

Chris Krug

Editor

ckrug@northwestherald.com

Herald & Review

Decatur

Gary Sawyer

Editor

gary.sawyer@lee.net

The Courier News

Elgin

Mike Bailey

Managing Editor

mbailey@scn1.com

the Herald-News

Joliet

Larry Randa

Editor

lranda@scn1.com

the Daily Journal

Kankakee

Robert Small

Editor

bsmall@daily-journal.com

News Tribune

LaSalle

Linda Kleczewski

Managing Editor

ntlocal@newstrib.com

Daily Herald - Lake County

Libertyville

John Lampinen

Executive Editor

jlampinen@dailyherald.com

Naperville Sun

Naperville

Jim Lynch

Editor Jim Lynch

jlynch@scn1.com

The Times

Ottawa

Lonnie Cain

Managing Editor

lonnyc@mywebtimes.com

Journal Star

Peoria

Laura Holstrom

Sunday Editor

lholstrom@pjstar

Quincy Herald-Whig

Quincy

Mike Hilfrink

Executive Editor

mhilfrink@whig.com

The Dispatch

Rock Island, IL

Gerald Taylor

Editor

gjtaylor@qconline

Rockford Register Star

Rockford

Jeff Gauger

Managing Editor

jgauger@rrstar.com

Sauk Valley Newspapers

Sterling

Rick Bird

Managing Editor

rbird@svnmail.com

Daily Southtown

Tinley Park, IL

Dennis Robaugh

Managing Editor

drobaugh@dailysouthtown.com

The State Journal-Register

Springfield

Robert Pope

Managing Editor

robert.pope@sj-r.com

Lake County News-Sun

Waukegan

Chris Cashman

Managing Editor

ccashman@scn1.com

 


Return to the Illinois Prepare Tomorrow's Parents Month Index Page

Return to Prepare Tomorrow's Parents Month Index Page

 

 
 

© 2009 Prepare Tomorrow's Parents. All Rights Reserved.