About  page of Prepare Tomorrow's Parents.org, About  page of Prepare Tomorrow's Parents.org, resources & links what exprets, students, parents, teachers, & the public say activites & lessons
 
ILLINOIS OPINION PAGE EDITORS
PREPARE TOMORROW'S PARENTS MONTH 2007


For Letters to the Editor and Op Eds

Posted March 2007

Publication

Town

Name

Title

Email

The Telegraph

Alton

Dan Brannan

Editorial Page Editor

Dan_brannan@thetelegraph.com

The Daily Herald

Arlington Heights

David Beery

Editorial Page Editor

dbeery@dailyherald.com

Beacon News

Aurora

Mike Cetera

Editorial Page Editor

mcetera@scn1.com

Belleville News-Democrat

Belleville

Lori Browning

Editorial Page Editor

lbrowning@bnd.com

The Pantagraph

Bloomington

Lenoe Sobota

Editorial Page Chief Writer

lsobota@pantagraph.com

The News Gazette

Champaign

Tom Kacich

Opinion Page Editor

tkacich@newsgazette.com

Chicago Defender

Chicago

Roland Martin

Editorial Page Editor

rmartin@chicagodefender.com

Chicago Sun Times

Chicago

Steve Huntley

Editorial Page Editor

shutlely@suntimes.com

Chicago Tribune

Chicago

 

Editorial Page Department

tribletter@aol.com

Northwest Herald

Crystal Lake

Dick Peterson

Editorial Page Editor

letters@nwherald.com

Herald & Review

Decatur

Gary Sawyer

Opinion Page Editor

gary.sawyer@lee.net

The Courier News

Elgin

Marty O'Mara

Editorial Page Editor

momara@scn1.com

the Herald-News

Joliet

Nick Reiher

Opinion Page Editor

nreiher@scn1.com

The Daily Journal

Kankakee

Phil Angelo

Editorial Page Editor

pangelo@daily-journal.com

Daily Herald - Lake County

Libertyville

Dave Beery

Editorial Page Editor

Dbeery@dailyherald.com

Naperville Sun

Naperville

Tim West

Editorial Page Editor

west@scn1.com

The Times

Ottawa

Lonnie Cain

Managing Editor

lonnyc@mywebtimes.com

Journal Star

Peoria

Mike Baily

Editoral Page Editor

mbaily@pjstar.com

Quincy Herald-Whig

Quincy

Mike Hilfrink

Editoral Page Editor

mhilfrink@whig.com

The Dispatch

Rock Island, IL

Kenda Burrows

Editoral Page Editor

burrows@qconline.com

Rockford Register Star

Rockford

Wally Haas

Editoral Page Editor

whaas@rrstar.com

Sauk Valley Newspapers

Sterling

Jim Dunn

Editorial Page Editor

jdunn@svnmail.com

Daily Southtown

Tinley Park

Ed Koziarski

Editoral Page Editor

ekoziarski@dailysouthtown.com

The State Journal-Register

Springfield

Mike Matulis

Editoral Page Editor

mike.matulis@sj-r.com

Lake County News-Sun

Waukegan

Charles Selle

Editorial Page Editor

cselle@scn1.com

Return to the Illinois Prepare Tomorrow's Parents Month Index Page

Return to Prepare Tomorrow's Parents Month Index Page

 
 

© 2009 Prepare Tomorrow's Parents. All Rights Reserved.